Looking for family recipes…………

To my cookingislife family,

WHERE ARE THE RECIPES…….COME ON GUYS AND GIRLS  email them to me at              cheftaitt-recipes@yahoo.com

I am looking to post family recipes, everyone has a family recipe that has been passed down through the generations. Please Please feel free to submit your family recipes so i can post them. If you have time to make them and take pictures that is a bonus………….

looking forward to trying your family recipes!!

cookingislife!!

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Mrs F with 4 says:

    Haggis? Christmas cake? Lemon cake? Fork biscuits?

    1. Where are the recipes?? 🙂

  2. Mrs F with 4 says:

    What, you want my darkest secret recipes splattered all over the Internet?! I’ll email them to you..or for a real challenge..hand write them! Let me know which you prefer. And I absolutely think you need to make my haggis recipe from scratch…

    1. Where are my emails, with recipes???

      1. Mrs F says:

        Txt me your email address!

  3. Mrs F says:

    Text me your number!!

Leave a Reply

